Monday, January 30, 2012

***


Ricoh GR Digital IV, 1/125 sec., f/3.2, ISO 80

Saturday, January 28, 2012

***


Panasonic G2, 1/320 sec., f/3.5, ISO 100 (Panasonic Lumix G 20mm F1.7)

Friday, January 27, 2012

***


Panasonic G2, 1/320 sec., f/5.0, ISO 100 (Panasonic Lumix G 20mm F1.7)

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

***


Panasonic G3, 1/125 sec., f/8, ISO 1250 (Holga Lens HL(W)-PLG 25mm 1:8)


Panasonic G3, 1/125 sec., f/8, ISO 1600 (Holga Lens HL(W)-PLG 25mm 1:8)

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

***


Panasonic G3, 1/250 sec., f/8, ISO 160 (Holga Lens HL(W)-PLG 25mm 1:8)

Monday, January 23, 2012

***


Panasonic G3, 1/125 sec., f/8, ISO 160 (Holga Lens HL(W)-PLG 25mm 1:8)

Sunday, January 22, 2012

***



Ricoh GR Digital IV, 1/60 sec., f/1.9, ISO 271, -0.7 step



Ricoh GR Digital IV, 1/60 sec., f/3.5, ISO 911

Saturday, January 21, 2012

***


Panasonic G3, 1/5 sec., f/8, ISO 1600 (Holga Lens HL(W)-PLG 25mm 1:8).

Friday, January 20, 2012

***


Panasonic G3, 1/125 sec., f/5.6, ISO 160 (Panasonic - Leica DG macro-elmarit 45mm F2.8).

Thursday, January 19, 2012

***


Panasonic G3, 1/60 sec., f/5, ISO 200 (LUMIX G 20mm F1.7).

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

***

Ricoh GR Digital IV, 1/1600 sec., f / 4.5, ISO 160

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

***

Ricoh GR Digital IV, 1/1250 sec., f / 8, ISO 160

Monday, January 16, 2012

***

Ricoh GR Digital IV, 1/9 sec., f / 1.9, ISO 1600

Sunday, January 15, 2012

***

Ricoh GR Digital IV, 1/12 sec., f / 1.9, ISO 1600

Saturday, January 14, 2012

***

Add caption
Ricoh GR Digital IV, 1/11sec, f / 2.8, ISO 1600