Saturday, January 26, 2013

Tel Aviv Shore Line


Ricoh GXR, GR LENS A12 50mm F2.5 MACRO

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Friday, January 18, 2013

Rainbow, Jaffa Port.


Ricoh GXR, GR LENS A12 50mm F2.5 MACRO.

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Door


Ricoh GXR A12 50mm.

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Monday, January 14, 2013

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Saturday, January 12, 2013

Friday, January 11, 2013

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Monday, January 7, 2013

Sunday, January 6, 2013

Saturday, January 5, 2013